Autumn Woods.jpg

С семи лет «Осенний лес» в том или ином качестве выступает. Бог дал ей страсть к повествованию во всех его формах, особенно через актерское мастерство. Она окончила Summa Cum Laude Государственного университета Сэма Хьюстона со степенью бакалавра искусств в области театра и минор по английскому языку, а также имеет более чем двадцатилетний опыт работы в театральной сфере. Две ее любимые роли на сегодняшний день - это Миледи в «Трех мушкетерах» и Мортиша в мюзикле «Аддамс» .

В 2016 году она впервые записала аудиокнигу и с тех пор строит свой репертуар на ACX. Текущие клиенты включают группу Poetry from the Heart, Global Multi Media Enterprises и писательницу Эмму Истер. Благодаря пяти годам обучения классическому вокалу и пожизненной любви к книгам и рассказам, Отэм привносит уникальный, теплый, привлекательный и авторитетный звук в свою работу в качестве рассказчика аудиокниг и подкастера.

В перерывах между проектами аудиокниг Осенний лес ведет свой подкаст «Затерянные в лесу: в поисках своего пути как дочь Бога в сказках», в котором она читает некоторые из своих любимых детских историй и дает представление об истинах, которые они отражают о женской идентичности и хождении с Богом. .

Когда она не выступает, Отэм тратит время на рисование и чтение книг. Джейн Эйр - ее абсолютная любимица. У нее есть преданный кот-спасатель по имени Нимуэ (nim-UH-way), который любит быть в центре любых без исключения проектов, и замечательный, обнадеживающий муж Трент Стивенсон, который сам по себе является рассказчиком.

Since age seven, Autumn Woods has been performing in one capacity or another. God gave her a passion for storytelling in all of its forms, especially through acting. She graduated Summa Cum Laude from Sam Houston State University with a BFA in Theatre and a Minor in English, and has over twenty years of theatrical acting experience. Her two favorite roles to date are Milady in The Three Musketeers and Morticia in The Addams Family Musical

      In 2016, she recorded an audiobook for the first time and has been building her repertoire on ACX ever since. Current clients include the Poetry from the Heart Team, Global Multi Media Enterprises, and author Emma Easter. With five years of classical vocal training and a lifelong love of books and storytelling, Autumn brings a unique, warm, engaging, and authoritative sound to her work as an audiobook narrator and podcaster. 

    Between audiobook projects, Autumn Woods hosts her podcast, Lost in the Woods: Finding Your Way as God's Daughter Through Fairy Tales, in which she reads some of her favorite childhood stories and provides insight on the truths they reflect about female identity and walking with God.

    When she isn't performing, Autumn spends her time painting and devouring books. Jane Eyre is her absolute favorite. She has a devoted rescue cat named Nimue (nim-UH-way) who loves being in the middle of any and all projects, and a wonderful, encouraging husband, Trent Stephenson, who is a storyteller in his own right.

© 2016 by Autumn Woods. Proudly created with Wix.com

Autumn Woods is eligible to earn from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram

Contact Autumn to voice your next project.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now