Autumn Woods.jpg

Seit seinem siebten Lebensjahr tritt Autumn Woods in der einen oder anderen Funktion auf. Gott gab ihr eine Leidenschaft für das Geschichtenerzählen in all seinen Formen, besonders durch Schauspielerei. Sie absolvierte Summa Cum Laude an der Sam Houston State University mit einem BFA in Theater und einem Minor in Englisch und verfügt über mehr als zwanzig Jahre Erfahrung als Theaterschauspielerin. Ihre beiden bisherigen Lieblingsrollen sind Milady in The Three Musketeers und Morticia in The Addams Family Musical .

2016 nahm sie zum ersten Mal ein Hörbuch auf und baut seitdem ihr Repertoire auf ACX auf. Zu den aktuellen Kunden zählen die Gedichte des Heart-Teams, Global Multi Media Enterprises und die Autorin Emma Easter. Mit fünf Jahren klassischer Gesangsausbildung und einer lebenslangen Liebe zu Büchern und Geschichtenerzählen bringt Autumn einen einzigartigen, warmen, einnehmenden und maßgeblichen Klang in ihre Arbeit als Hörbucherzählerin und Podcasterin.

Zwischen Hörbuchprojekten moderiert Autumn Woods ihren Podcast Lost in the Woods: Finden Sie Ihren Weg als Gottes Tochter durch Märchen, in dem sie einige ihrer Lieblingsgeschichten aus der Kindheit liest und Einblicke in die Wahrheiten gibt, die sie über die weibliche Identität und das Gehen mit Gott reflektieren .

Wenn sie nicht auftritt, verbringt Autumn ihre Zeit damit, Bücher zu malen und zu verschlingen. Jane Eyre ist ihr absoluter Favorit. Sie hat eine engagierte Rettungskatze namens Nimue (nim-UH-way), die es liebt, mitten in allen Projekten zu sein, und einen wunderbaren, ermutigenden Ehemann, Trent Stephenson, der selbst ein Geschichtenerzähler ist.

Since age seven, Autumn Woods has been performing in one capacity or another. God gave her a passion for storytelling in all of its forms, especially through acting. She graduated Summa Cum Laude from Sam Houston State University with a BFA in Theatre and a Minor in English, and has over twenty years of theatrical acting experience. Her two favorite roles to date are Milady in The Three Musketeers and Morticia in The Addams Family Musical

      In 2016, she recorded an audiobook for the first time and has been building her repertoire on ACX ever since. Current clients include the Poetry from the Heart Team, Global Multi Media Enterprises, and author Emma Easter. With five years of classical vocal training and a lifelong love of books and storytelling, Autumn brings a unique, warm, engaging, and authoritative sound to her work as an audiobook narrator and podcaster. 

    Between audiobook projects, Autumn Woods hosts her podcast, Lost in the Woods: Finding Your Way as God's Daughter Through Fairy Tales, in which she reads some of her favorite childhood stories and provides insight on the truths they reflect about female identity and walking with God.

    When she isn't performing, Autumn spends her time painting and devouring books. Jane Eyre is her absolute favorite. She has a devoted rescue cat named Nimue (nim-UH-way) who loves being in the middle of any and all projects, and a wonderful, encouraging husband, Trent Stephenson, who is a storyteller in his own right.

© 2016 by Autumn Woods. Proudly created with Wix.com

Autumn Woods is eligible to earn from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram

Contact Autumn to voice your next project.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now